Image
0

The Breakfast Burger That Changed Me.

The Breakfast Burger That Changed Me.

I just have no words. This little unmarked, unnoticeable restaurant in Venice completely changed my impression of breakfast burgers. No longer will I ever think about Sausage McMuffins or the words “Jimmy Dean’s” again. *Sidenote: I know, these are horrible comparisons, but what I ate at Oscar’s won’t ever be beaten by anyone. Ever. Or until further notice.

The Chorizo Breakfast Burger with Mexican coffee. Heaven.

Oscar’s Cerveteca
523 Rose Ave, Venice 90291

Leave a Reply

